Stormzy – Heavy Is the Head (2019) Download

Album: Heavy Is the Head
Release: 2019
Genre: Hip-Hop / Grime
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Big Michael
02. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
03. Crown
04. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
05. Rachael’s Little Brother
06. Handsome
07. Do Better
08. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) [Interlude]
09. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply