T.I. – Dime Trap (2018) Download

T.I. – Dime Trap Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Year: 2018

Track list:
01. Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
02. Laugh At Em
03. Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
04. Wraith (feat. Yo Gotti)
05. The Weekend (feat. Young Thug)
06. The Amazing Mr. F**k Up (feat. Victoria Monét)
07. At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak)
08. What Can I Say
09. Jefe (feat. Meek Mill)
10. More & More (feat. Jeezy)
11. Pray for Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. Be There (feat. London Jae)


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply