Tove Lo – Sunshine Kitty (2019) Download

Year: 2019
Genre: Synthpop / Electropop / Indie Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Gritty Pretty (Intro)
02. Glad He’s Gone
03. Bad as the Boys (feat. ALMA)
04. Sweettalk my Heart
05. Stay Over
06. Are U gonna tell her? (feat. Mc Zaac)
07. Tove Lo & Jax Jones – Jacques
08. Mateo
09. Come Undone
10. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
11. Really Don’t Like U (feat. Kylie Minogue)
12. Shifted
13. Mistaken
14. Anywhere U Go


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply