Yelawolf – Ghetto Cowboy (2019) Download

Year: 2019
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Mama Wolf
02. Unnatrual Born Killer
03. Opie Taylor
04. Box Chevy 7
05. Here I Am
06. Still Ridin’
07. Lightning
08. Renegades
09. So Long
10. You and Me
11. A Message from Dj Paul
12. Country Rich
13. Keep on Rollin
14. Ghetto Cowboy


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply