Alessia Cara – The Pains of Growing (2018) Download

Alessia Cara – The Pains of Growing Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Artist: Alessia Cara
Album: The Pains of Growing
Year: 2018
Genre: Alternative Pop, R&B, Teen pop

Track list:
1. “Growing Pains”
2. “Not Today”
3. “I Don’t Want To”
4. “7 Days”
5. “Trust My Lonely”
6. “Wherever I Live”
7. “All We Know”
8. “A Little More”
9. “Comfortable”
10. “Nintendo Game”
11. “Out of Love”
12. “Girl Next Door”
13. “My Kind”
14. “Easier Said”
15. “Growing Pains (Reprise)”


(Visited 9,867 times, 18 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply