J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (2016) Download

J. Cole 4 Your – Eyez Only Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: J. Cole
Album: 4 Your Eyez Only
Genre: East Coast Hip Hop, Hip Hop, Rap

Track list:
01 – For Whom the Bell Tolls
02 – Immortal
03 – Deja Vu
04 – Ville Mentality
05 – She’s Mine Pt. 1
06 – Change
07 – Neighbors
08 – Foldin Clothes
09 – She’s Mine Pt. 2
10 – 4 Your Eyez Only

Click here to Download!

(Visited 394 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply