Little Mix – Get Weird (2015, Deluxe) Download

Little Mix – Get Weird Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Little Mix
Album: Get Weird
Genre: Pop · R&B
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps MP3

Track List:
1.Black Magic
2. Love Me Like You
3. Weird People
4. Secret Love Song
5. Hair
6. Grown (feat. Jess Glynne)
7. I Love You
8. OMG
9. Lightning
10. A.D.I.D.A.S
11. Love Me or Leave Me
12. The End

Deluxe Edition:
13. I Won’t
14. Secret Love Song, Pt. II
15. Clued Up
16. The Beginning

Click here to Download!

(Visited 1,455 times, 2 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply