Migos – Culture II (2018) Download

Migos – Culture II Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2018
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Higher We Go (Intro)
02. Supastars
03. Narcos
04. BBO (Bad Bitches Only) [feat. 21 Savage]
05. Auto Pilot (Huncho on the Beat)
06. Walk It Talk It (feat. Drake)
07. Emoji a Chain
08. CC (feat. Gucci Mane)
09. Stir Fry
10. Too Much Jewelry
11. Gang Gang
12. White Sand (feat. Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign & Big Sean)
13. Crown the Kings
14. Flooded
15. Beast
16. Open It Up
17. MotorSport (feat. Nicki Minaj & Cardi B)
18. Movin’ Too Fast
19. Work Hard
20. Notice Me (feat. Post Malone)
21. Too Playa (feat. 2 Chainz)
22. Made Men
23. Top Down on da NAWF
24. Culture National Anthem (Outro)


(Visited 15,129 times, 10 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply