NAV – Bad Habits (2019) Download

NAV – Bad Habits Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2019
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
1. To My Grave
2. I’m Ready
3. Taking Chances
4. Tap (feat. Meek Mill)
5. Tension
6. Price On My Head (feat. The Weeknd)
7. Ralo
8. Tussin (feat. Young Thug)
9. Snap
10. Hold Your Breath (feat. Gunna)
11. Why You Crying Mama
12. Time Piece (feat. Lil Durk)
13. Dior Runners
14. Vicodin
15. Stuck With Me
16. Know Me


(Visited 1,760 times, 8 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply