ScHoolboy Q – Crash Talk (2019) Download

ScHoolboy Q – Crash Talk Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2019
Artist: ScHoolboy Q
Album: Crash Talk
Genre: Hip Hop , Rap

Track list:
1. Gang Gang
2. Tales
3. CHopstix (feat. Travis Scott)
4. Numb Numb Juice
5. Drunk (feat. 6LACK)
6. Lies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
7. 5200
8. Black Folk
9. Floating (feat. 21 Savage)
10. Dangerous (feat. Kid Cudi)
11. Die Wit Em
12. CrasH
13. Water (feat. Lil Baby)
14. Attention


(Visited 4,909 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply