Sigrid – Sucker Punch (2019) Download

Sigrid – Sucker Punch Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2019
Genre: Pop / Synthpop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Sucker Punch
02. Mine Right Now
03. Basic
04. Strangers
05. Don’t Feel Like Crying
06. Level Up
07. Sight Of You
08. In Vain
09. Don’t Kill My Vibe
10. Business Dinners
11. Never Mine
12. Dynamite


(Visited 2,013 times, 3 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply