The Weeknd – Beauty Behind The Madness (2015) Download

The Weeknd – Beauty Behind The Madness Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: The Weeknd
Title: Beauty Behind The Madness
Year: 2015
Genre: R&B
Format: MP3
Quality: 320Kbps

Track list:
01 Real Life
02 Losers (feat. Labrinth)
03 Tell Your Friends
04 Often
05 The Hills
06 Acquainted
07 Can’t Feel My Face
08 Shameless
09 Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10 In The Night
11 As You Are
12 Dark Times (feat. Ed Sheeran)
13 Prisoner (feat. Lana Del Rey)
14 Angel

Click here to Download!

(Visited 3,177 times, 4 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply