ZAYN – Icarus Falls (2018) Download

ZAYN – Icarus Falls Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Genre: Pop / RnB
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Year: 2018

Track list:
01. Let Me
02. Natural
03. Back To Life
04. Common
05. Imprint
06. Stand Still
07. Tonight
08. Flight Of The Stars
09. If I Got You
10. Talk To Me
11. There You Are
12. I Don’t Mind
13. Icarus Interlude
14. Good Guy
15. You Wish You Knew
16. Sour Diesel
17. Satisfaction
18. Scripted
19. Entertainer
20. All That
21. Good Years
22. Fresh Air
23. Rainberry
24. Insomnia
25. No Candle No Light (feat. Nicki Minaj)
26. Fingers
27. Too Much (feat. Timbaland)


(Visited 3,054 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply