Ariana Grande – k bye for now (swt live) (2019) Download

Artist: Ariana Grande
Album: k bye for now (swt live)
Year: 2019
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. raindrops (an angel cried) (live)
02. god is a woman (live)
03. bad idea (live)
04. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored (live)
05. r.e.m (live)
06. be alright (live)
07. sweetener (live)
08. successful (live)
09. side to side (live) (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. 7 rings (live)
11. love me harder (live)
12. breathin (live)
13. needy (live)
14. fake smile (live)
15. make up (live)
16. right there (live) (feat. Big Sean)
17. you’ll never know (live)
18. break your heart right back (live) (feat. Childish Gambino)
19. nasa (live)
20. tattooed heart (live)
21. only 1 (live)
22. goodnight n go (live)
23. get well soon (live)
24. in my head interlude (live)
25. everytime (live)
26. the light is coming (live) (feat. Nicki Minaj)
27. into you (live)
28. my heart belongs to daddy (live)
29. dangerous woman (live)
30. break free (live)
31. no tears left to cry (live)
32. thank u, next (live)


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply