One Direction – Up All Night (2011) Download

Artist: One Direction
Album: Up All Night (Yearbook Edition)
Year: 2011
Genre: Pop

Track list:
01. What Makes You Beautiful
02. Gotta Be You 4:04
03. One Thing 3:17
04. More Than This 3:48
05. Up All Night 3:14
06. I Wish 3:36
07. Tell Me A Lie 3:18
08. Taken 3:57
09. I Want 2:53
10. Everything About You
11. Same Mistakes 3:38
12. Save You Tonight 3:25
13. Stole My Heart 3:25
14. Stand Up (bonus track)
15. Moments (bonus track)


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above.

2. Verify that you are human: Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)

3. After successful participation, your download will start.

4. Done! Enjoy your high quality mp3 tracks.


Leave a Reply